Oakdale Electric Cooperative



About Us

Oakdale Electric Cooperative is a nonprofit, member-owned and controlled cooperative that provides electric energy needs of nearly 13,600 members in Monroe, Juneau, Jackson, Sauk and Wood Counties. We are your local Touchstone Energy Cooperative, and promise to serve our members based on the foundation of honesty and integrity, while improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Our office hours are Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 1.800.241.2468/1.608.372.4131

After Hours and Emergency: 1.800.927.6151